Jonesboro Computer Services

About JCS

Delta Boogie

PageWize

Staff

Delta Boogie

JCS produces Delta Boogie

We use QEdit, dBase IV, Pegasus Mail, WS-FTP, Paint Shop Pro, Netscape,
Vivo Video Now, 3-D Studio, Gif Construction Set, and others. Keeping a
large site like Delta Boogie active is definitely a team project.

Delta Boogie Staff

Editor -------- Vivian Heyl (vivian@deltaboogie.com) Asst Editor --- Kier Heyl (kier@geocities.com) Automation ---- Larry Heyl (hairylarry@deltaboogie.com) Graphics ------ Kier Heyl (kier@geocities.com) Carl Heyl (cheyl@geocities.com) Uldis Heyl (uheyl@hotmail.com) Writers ------- Carl Heyl (cheyl@geocities.com) Gretchen Hunt

Columnists

Calendar Lore ----- Bill Clements (wclements@toltec.astate.edu) Delta Musicians --- Vivian Heyl (vivian@deltaboogie.com) Delta Pickin's ---- Leon McEntire (leon@deltaboogie.com) Net Games --------- Carl Heyl (cheyl@geocities.com) Kier Heyl (kier@geocities.com) Ozark Trails ------ Larry Heyl (hairylarry@deltaboogie.com) Kier Heyl (kier@geocities.com) Road Stories ------ Mark Sallings (unknowns@ipa.net) Sports ------------ Gretchen Hunt Tailfeathers ------ Michael "Hawkeye" Herman (HawkeyeH@aol.com)

Delta Boogie Teasers Page
Tale Feathers
Road Stories
Ozark Trails
Delta Musicians
Calendar Lore
Delta Pickins

About JCS

Delta Boogie

PageWize

Staff

PageWize Logo
This page written by PageWize, FreeWare from JCS.

Get PageWize!


PageWize Artwork Copyright 1996 by Kier Heyl



Email PageWize Support
Copyright by Larry Heyl, 1998